Jeannie Belgrave

“It´s a small world” after all…

Ciclo de cine infantil

Free animated movies in  Ferrol, Lugo, Ourense, Santiago, Vigo, Pontevedra, Vigo and La Coruña!!! 

I can believe I already missed six of them. But for what it´s left, every Saturday until May 31st, more animated movies will be projected.

I´m familiar with most of the stories, but it would be great to watch them again. If I do, I´ll tell you how it went. Last time I saw “Dumbo” produced by Walt Disney, I thought the story continued having an impact , but the animation did not.  That was more than 10 years ago. I have changed and so has my analytical eye. Who knows how I will perceive it next time I see it.

February 27, 2008 - Posted by | just around, Music, Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

